Contests
Contests

Win Mr Bean Vouchers!

Date: 22 Jul 2011, Friday - 22 Aug 2011, Monday
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Venue: Online

Simply answer our contest question and stand a chance to win a Mr Bean voucher!

 

Win a set of Cathay Movie Tickets!

Date: 20 Jun 2011, Monday - 20 Jul 2011, Wednesday
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Venue: Online

Complete the survey and stand a chance to win Cathay Movie tickets for a family of 4!

 

Join U Family to pledge & set aside a Family Night Out today!

Date: 18 Apr 2011, Monday - 18 Jun 2011, Saturday
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Venue: Facebook

Pledge to set aside a Family Night Out on a Friday every month and stand to win attractive prizes!

 

Win $20 KFC Vouchers!

Date: 18 May 2011, Wednesday - 17 Jun 2011, Friday
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Venue: Online

Complete the survey and stand a chance to win $20 KFC Vouchers!

 

Win Movie Tickets to "Thomas & Friends" !

Date: 20 Mar 2011, Sunday - 07 Apr 2011, Thursday
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Venue: Online

Stand a chance to win movie tickets to Thomas & Friends.

 
Copyright © 2015 U Family. All rights reserved. Terms & Conditions